Follow us on
Team App
News View More

The 2024 Spring Season kicks off April 2, 2024

Our 8U and older teams will start practices the week of April 2, 2024. Rookie and Shetland teams will start April 27, 2024. 

*Dick's Sporting Goods 20% off Coupon for ETSR: April 5-7This coupon is only good between APRIL 5-7 to receive 20% off your purchase!

ETSR Dick's Sporting Goods Discount Link


Board of Directors
Josh Lindblom
Brittany Bright
Vice President
Diane Steward
Executive Secretary
Shannon Challgren
Megan Helms
VP of Finance
Stephanie Wysong
Director of Concessions
Chris Dieter
Baseball Director
Doug McManomy
Softball Director
David Siple
Rookie/Shetland Director